Non-Ferrous Casting Specialist Since 1954 |   2706 Oakland Ave. Greensboro, North Carolina 27403 |   Office (336)299-7211  Fax (336)299-9591 |  www.southeasternfoundries.com


HOME



ABOUT-SEF



CAPACITIES



ALLOYS



SEF MARINE ITEMS



CONTACT US



INQUIRY













Contact Information

Department Contact Title Email Staff image
IT Brijesh Patel System Adminstrator bpatel@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Rick Caudle President rgrogan@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Bud Ward Plant Manager bward@southeasternfoundries.com
Operation Bruce Angel VP of Operation bangel@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Debbie Hood Comptroller dhood@southeasternfoundries.com
Production Richie Caudle Production Manager wrcaudle@southeasternfoundries.com
Office April Farrar Production Coordinator april@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Robin Grogan Accounts Payable Clerk rgrogan@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Becky Nealey Shipping Clerk bnealey@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Bree Segovia Scheduler bsegovia@southeasternfoundries.com
Office Tina Kelly Safety tkelly@southeasternfoundries.com
Sales Stephen Drummond Marine Sales sdrummond@southeasternfoundries.com